Staff

Eileen Healy
Executive Director
eileen.healy@indnw.org

Scott Robbins
Program Director
scott.robbins@indnw.org

Gary Allen
Independent Living Advocate
gary.allen@indnw.org

Zane Bendici
ConnectiCorps, an AmeriCorps program
zane.bendici@indnw.org

Kendrick De Jesus
IT Specialist
kendrick.deJesus@indnw.org

Ellen Hughes
Independent Living Advocate/Transition Coordinator
ellen.hughes@indnw.org

Natalie Jaoude
Administrative Assistant
natalie.jaoude@indnw.org

 Cecilia Lewis
Independent Living Advocate
Housing Coordinator
cecilia.lewis@indnw.org

-Staff

Rich Luby
Independent Living/Housing Advocate
Housing Opportunities Program Manager
rich.luby@indnw.org

Brian Naylor
Veterans Outreach Advocate
brian.naylor@indnw.org

Kassey Neason
Independent Living Advocate
Deaf Services
kassey.neason@indnw.org
Video Phone: 203-490-2373

Joe Shortt
Independent Living Advocate
Youth Transition
joe.shortt@indnw.org

Ron Sparks
Independent Living Advocate
Transition Coordinator
ron.sparks@indnw.org

Mercedes Turbides
Independent Living/Housing Advocate
mercedes.turbides@indnw.org

Michael Warburton
Independent Living Advocate
Transition Coordinator
michael.warburton@indnw.org

-Staff

Wren Winters
ConnectiCorps, an AmeriCorps program
wren.winters@indnw.org

Skip to content