Staff

Eileen Healy
Executive Director
eileen.healy@indnw.org

Scott Robbins
Program Director
scott.robbins@indnw.org

Greg DeFrank
Accountant

Kendrick De Jesus
IT Specialist
kendrick.deJesus@indnw.org

Ellen Hughes
Independent Living Advocate/Transition Coordinator
ellen.hughes@indnw.org

Natalie Jaoude
Administrative Assistant
natalie.jaoude@indnw.org

Eric Kalender
Independent Living/Housing Advocate
eric.kalender@indnw.org

Saff

Cecilia Lewis
Independent Living Advocate/Housing Coordinator
cecilia.lewis@indnw.org

Brian Naylor
Veterans Outreach Advocate
brian.naylor@indnw.org

Joe Shortt
Independent Living Advocate/Youth Transition
joe.shortt@indnw.org

Ron Sparks
Independent Living Advocate/Transition Coordinator
ron.sparks@indnw.org

Mercedes Turbides
Independent Living/Housing Advocate
mercedes.turbides@indnw.org

Michael Warburton
Independent Living Advocate/Transition Coordinator
michael.warburton@indnw.org

Board of Directors

Maureen Mayo
President

Tom Ford
Vice President

Charles Marino
Treasurer

Marvin Brown
Secretary

John Casolo

Josianne Alix

Sandra Weiler